12 comments on “Gears of War Duology

  1. I can’t posibly agree with the above post, and would like to highlight a few of the OP’s points. Not everyone will agree and though I am one of them, I do respect your right to have your view. Either way I have enjoyed reading Gears of War Duology — 8/10 Bringing universal damnation one game at a time.

  2. I have to let you know, you are right on. I came 2 your website from someone else’s blog and am totally fascinated by this topic and learning about this. Do you mind if I point to this website from my site?

  3. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  4. Aw, this was a really great post. In theory I’d like to write like this also – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

  5. I really like your blog and i really appreciate the excellent quality content you are posting here for free for your online readers. Can you tell us which blog platform you are using?

Leave a Reply

