7 comments on “Beats Studio by Dr. Dre

    • It doesn’t matter!! The sound is so epic and amazing you won’t care!! They last a pretty long time. In fact I haven’t even had to replace them yet…it’s just 2 AAA so getting rechargeables is a worthy investment for $300 headphones. You can get a four pack for $9.

      • That is good to hear, but still, I wish they weren’t batteries. Also, are they still comfortable, even for extended period of wear? I always get headaches if I wear headphones for too long.

      • Well it always depends on the person. Having the volume up to loud for to long causes a headache usually, but I wore them for a good 3 hours straight and just felt my ears were a little hot. A 5-10 minute break stopped it.

Leave a Reply

